The Dirt Collector

Artwork for our new album has been chosen.

The album is called Dirt Collector, with 12 kick ass Hard Rock songs.

dirt_collector_cover.jpg Current track listing:

1) A Matter of Time (2008 version)
2) Remembrance
3) Paranoia
4) Burning (2008 version)
5) Learning to Die
6) Dirt Collector
7) Accelerate (2008 version)
8) Fighting Memories
9) Look At Me (2008 version)
10) The Ones I Denied (2008 version)
11) Intentions
12) Instrumental

If you think you’ve heard some of these songs before, think again!

Thanks to Brian at SMT Studios , all of the songs have a live drummer which has completely revamped our sound.

We’re looking forward to getting you samples of the music in August.

Tell us what you think! Head on over to our Guestbook and leave us a comment.

Please Leave Us a Comment