Mars Eclipsing

Release Date: 2004

Label: Savage Vibes Music

The following songs are off of our first album – “Mars Eclipsing” released in 2004.

Appearing on the album:
Geoff: lead vocals, guitar
Janine Innamorato: vocals
Jamie Lendino: drum and synth programming, bass

Produced by Jamie Lendino and Geoff Saavedra

Purchase the album at any of the following online stores:

Leave a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter Icon