Dirt Collector on Sale Now!

Dirt Collector coverOur 2009 album, Dirt Collector, is now on sale!

All 12 tracks for only $4!

Dirt Collector received 4 STARS from RockinReview.com and was recorded at SMT Studios in Manhattan, with Cila on vocals.  It contains the hits “Paranoia”, “Learning to Die” and “Look at Me”, among many others.

Download the whole album, in whatever format you prefer,  and you’ll receive the full color album artwork.  Just head over to Music.Raygungirls.com

[jwplayer config=”Video Playlist” playlistid=”304″]

Please Leave Us a Comment